Our Board

There are currently three interim board members serving EURAD.

The Interim Board of EURAD is composed of:

  • Chair: Linda Nilsson (RNS, Sweden)

  • Treasurer: Boro Goic (Celebrate Recovery, Bosnia & Herzegovinia)

  • Secretary: Stig-Erik Sørheim (Actis, Norway)

Our board members have a wide variety of experience in working in drug treatment communities, managing post-detox programmes, undertaking drug related research and commissioning drug prevention and recovery services.

The board can be contacted at any time by e-mailing eurad@eurad.net